• Spike TV's 5th Annual "Guys Choice" Awards

    June 6, 2011 / Share / comment

    Categories: Happening Now
    Tags: Red Carpet

    Jennifer Aniston accepts the award for "Decade of Hotness" with makeup by Angela Levin


    Mark Wahlberg accepts the award for "Guy of the Year" with grooming by Johnny Villanueva for Ole Henrikson


    Jim Carrey accepts the award for "Funniest M.F." with grooming by Lauren Kaye Cohen


    Scarlett Johansson with hair by David Babaii


    Eva Mendes with makeup by Angela Levin


  • Don
  • The beautiful women of the 2014 Tribeca Film Festival red carpet:
  • Get schooled in Summer festival #style with @MadelaineHasson for @NylonMag. #Hair by @DickyCollins. #tmartists #maddiehasson
  • The gorgeous @SofiaVergara for the new Head & Shoulders campaign with #hair by @DavidBabaii and #makeup by @SabrinaBMakeup. #sofiavergara
  • #MaggieGyllenhaal is pretty in #pastels with #hair by @MatthewMonzon. Check out the latest issue of #THEEDIT as she models this season
  • #Regram from @jessicasimpson: #BTS for @jessicasimpsonstyle


* required fields